Food, Yarn, & Stuff

Recipe: Street Pad Thai | One Green Planet

Posted on: July 25, 2011

I heart Pad Thai!  I was a little disappointed when I thought about it and realized that pad thai isn’t vegan, as there are usually scrambled eggs included.  Although, I think it might be something that can be ordered without, I just haven’t tried yet.  But, I saw this recipe posted by One Green Planet the other day on Facebook, and I had to save it!

Recipe: Street Pad Thai | One Green Planet

I’ve looked up various pad thai recipes in the past, and felt a little overwhelmed by the list of ingredients.  But this one actually seems pretty reasonable.  So, I’ll put it on my ‘to try’ list – and I’ll be sure to post back once I actually get around to trying this one!

1 Response to "Recipe: Street Pad Thai | One Green Planet"

[…] Recipe: Street Pad Thai | One Green Planet (foodyarnstuff.wordpress.com) […]

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

What do you want to read about?

Archives

