Food, Yarn, & Stuff

Knit TARDIS Socks Pattern @Craftzine.com blog

Posted on: July 21, 2011

I wish I knew how to knit.  I’ve tried and tried, I just can’t get it right.  But, if I could knit, I’d probably make these!

TARDIS Knit Socks from @Craftzine.com blog

Knit TARDIS Socks Pattern @Craftzine.com blog

Then I found a link to this:

Crochet TARDIS Pattern from @Craftzine.com blog

Crochet TARDIS Pattern @Craftzine.com blog

I might just have to put this on my “to do” crafts list!!

2 Responses to "Knit TARDIS Socks Pattern @Craftzine.com blog"

Please don’t tell Pete about this. He is currently obsessed with Dr. Who. 🙂

I saw a link for a crochet Dalek too!

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 13 other followers

What do you want to read about?

Archives

